Aware of the cutting edge process of “Internatiolization of Universities” the European Scientific Institute (ESI) supports it partners and associate institutions, competing for better academic position, through scientific cooperation especially in: Joint international conferences, joint publications, student exchanges, workshops, grant applications etc.
Potential partners and supporters are encouraged to contact us on

List of Partners:

    • University of the Azores, Portugal

    • Cracow University of Economics, Poland

    • University of Flores, Argentina

    • University "Grigol Robakidze" , Tbilisi, Georgia

    • Academic Association of Management and Administration, AVADA, Lithuania

    • Mountain Province State Polytechic College, Phillipines

    • PI - NET, Hungary (Postgraduate International Network), Budapest, Hungary

    • Union of PhD and Masters Students

    • Jazan University, Saudi Arabia

    • University of Craiova, Romania

    • Center for Legal-Economic Studies - CEJE, Ponta Delgada, Azores

    • Botswana Accountancy College, Gaborone, Botswana

    • European University of Tirana, Albania

    • Arab Open University, Lebanon

    • University of Santiago, Cape Verde

    • Mykolas Romeris University, Lithuania

    • UNESCO`s World Science Day Partnership

    • University of Madeira, Portugal

    • IBAIS University, Bangladesh

    • Damanhour University, Egypt

    • United Nations, Academic Impact, Affiliation

    • University of Almeria, Spain

    • Middle East University, Jordan

    • New York Institute of Technology/Center for Global Health, USA

    • Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India

    • CITAD/Lusiada University, Lisbon, Portugal

    • North-West University, South Africa

    • University of Economics/Faculty of Economics, Czech Republic

    • DSEE/Bilkent University, Turkey

    • Sakarya University/Institute of Educational Sciences, Turkey

    • University of Extremadura, Spain

    • Partner of World Academy of Art and Science

    • University of Osijek, Croatia/Faculty of Law

    • University of Sonora/Faculty of Agriculture, Mexico

    • Mediterranea University of Reggio Calabria (Erasmus Sector), Italy

    • Autonomous University of Ciudad Juarez, Mexico