ESJ Special Editions

Guest Editor Responsibilities click here

Guideline for ESJ Special Edition click here



Guest Editor

Professor Hugo Buenrostro, PhD, Faculty of Accounting and Administration National Autonomous University of Mexico

Guest Editor

Professor Lisette Farah, PhD, Faculty of Accounting and Administration National Autonomous University of Mexico

Contact email: lfarah@live.com.mx
Co-Guest Editor

Professor Laura Fischer, PhD, Faculty of Accounting and Administration National Autonomous University of Mexico

Contact email: lfischer@fca.unam.mx
Language: English
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Dr. Amira QANQOM, Faculty of Law, Economics and Social Sciences, Ibn Zohr, Morocco

Contact email: a.qanqom@uiz.ac.ma
Language: English
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Professor Amina Wafik, PhD, Department of Geology Cadi Ayyad University, Faculty of Science, Semlalia, Morocco

Contact email: wafik@uca.ac.ma
Co-Guest Editor

Professor Zouhir Baroudi, PhD, Department of geology, Faculty of Sciences Ben M’sik, Hassan II University of Casablanca

Contact email: zbaroudi@gmail.com
Language: English
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Professor Favio Farinella, PhD, Centre of International Law, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Contact email: ffarinella@mdp.edu.ar
Language: English
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Elia Pizzolitto, M.Sc., Department of Business Economics, University G. D’Annunzio, Chieti – Pescara (Italy)

Co-Guest Editor

Ida Verna, Ph.D., Department of Business Economics, University G. D’Annunzio, Chieti – Pescara (Italy)

Contact email: ida.verna@unich.it
Language: English
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Georgios Farantos, PostDoc, Department of Political Science and International Relations, University of Peloponnese, Korinthos, Greece

Contact email: grfrinark@gmail.com
Co-Guest Editor

Nikitas-Spiros Koutsoukis (Associate Professor), Department of Political Science and International Relations, University of Peloponnese, Korinthos, Greece

Contact email: nkoutsou@uop.gr
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Prof. Paola Clara Leotta, Dept. of Educational Science, University of Catania, Italy

Contact email: pcleotta@unict.it
Language: English
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Professor John B. Strait, PhD, Department of Environmental and Geosciences, Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, Texas, USA

Contact email: jstrait@shsu.edu
Language: English
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Dr. José René Arroyo Ávila, Facultad de Contaduría y Administración, Universidad Autónoma de Chihuahua

Contact email: rarroyo@uach.mx
Language: English
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Professor Donald C. Wunsch II, PhD, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Contact email: dwunsch@mst.edu
Co-Guest Editor

Professor Daniel B. Hier, MD, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Contact email: hierd@mst.edu
 
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Professor Tamar Koblianidze, Faculty of Business Technologies, Georgian Technical University

Co-Guest Editor

Nino Sachaleli, Assistant, PhD candidate, The Faculty of Business Administration, Grigol Robakidze University

 
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Prof. Emilia Alaverdov, Faculty of Law and International Relations, Georgian Technical University, Tbilisi, Georgia

Contact email: emily-78@mail.ru
Language: English
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Prof. Bertin Soh Fotsing, University of Dschang

Contact email: sohfotsing@gmail.com
Language: English/French
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Dr. David L. la Red Martínez, Universidad Nacional del Nordeste, Argentina 

 
 
 
Guest Editor

Dr. Fernando Magalhães, Center for Research in Anthropology (CRIA - ISCTE – IUL – Lisbon, Portugal) and Life Quality Research Center – ESECS and ESSLei – Polytechnic Institute of Leiria, Leiria, Portugal

Co-Guest Editor

Dr. José Vicente, Centre for Research and Studies in Sociology (CIES - ISCTE – IUL – Lisbon, Portugal) and ESECS – Polytechnic Institute of Leiria, Leiria, Portugal

 
 
 
Guest Editor

Georgios Farantos (PhD Candidate), Department of Political Science and International Relations, University of Peloponnese, Korinthos, Greece

Contact email: grfrinark@gmail.com
Co-Guest Editor

Nikitas-Spiros Koutsoukis (Associate Professor), Department of Political Science and International Relations, University of Peloponnese, Korinthos, Greece

Contact email: nkoutsou@uop.gr
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Prof. Iamze Taboridze (PhD), David Agmashenebeli University of Georgia, School of Medicine and Dentistry, Tbilisi, Georgia

Contact email: iataboridze@yahoo.com
Co-Editor

Prof. Elza Nikoleishvili (MD, PhD), University of Georgia, Tbilisi, Georgia

 
 
 
Guest Editor

Dra.  Laura Fischer, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, FCA. México, México

Contact email: lfischerqfca@unam.mx
Guest Editor

Dr. Emigdio Larios-Gómez, Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla, FACMON.Puebla

Contact email: herr.larios@gmail.com
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Dr. Amaya EpeldeUniversity of Granada, Spain

Contact email: aepelde@ugr.es
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Dr. Vasilika Kume, Faculty of Economy, Tirana University, Albania

 
 
 
Guest Editor

Prof. Franca Daniele, MD, Medical School, “G. d’Annunzio” University”, Chieti, Italy

Contact email: fdaniele@unich.it
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Dr. Kenko Nkontcheu, University of Buea, Cameroon

Contact email: kenko.daniel@ubuea.cm
Guest Editor

Dr. Judith Georgette Makombu, University of Buea, Cameroon

Contact email: jmakombu@yahoo.fr
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Dr. Iresha M. Lakshman, Department of Sociology, University of Colombo, Colombo, Sri Lanka

 
 
 
Guest Editor

Prof. Driss Bouyahya, Ph.D, School of Arts and Humanities, Moulay Ismail University, Meknes, Morocco

Contact email: dbouyahya@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Guest Editor

Dr Paulin Ouoba, Université Nazi BONI, Burkina Faso